Dutch Jazz Collective

Dutch Jazz Collective is a brand new Rotterdam based bigband, founded by trumpeter Bart van der List and drummer Sander Smeets. The band consist of some of the best upcoming musicians of the Dutch jazz scene, like saxophonist Mo van der Does, trumpeter Ian Cleaver and pianist Robert Koemans. Dutch Jazz Collective is rooted in the jazz tradition, but fully aware of the present and the future. The joy of playing their music is not to be missed!

The debut album of Dutch Jazz Collective will be released in early 2022.